Executive Board
Chair: Ahren E. Lehnert; Synaptica
Chair-Elect (2018): Edee Edwards
Chair-Elect (2019) : Heather Kotula
Past-Chair: Paula McCoy; ProQuest
Secretary: Michele Lamorte
Treasurer: Ann Pool

Committees and their Chairs (Advisory Board)
(Contact the division chair or the committee chair to join any committee.)
Archives: Open
Bulletin: Teresa MacGregor, Paula McCoy, Co-Editors
Membership: Gabrielle Nicas
Mentoring: Ashleigh Faith
Networking: Michele Lamorte
Nominations: Wendi Pohs
Professional Development: Margie Hlava and Wendi Pohs
Program 2017 Committee: Ahren E. Lehnert
Program 2018 Committee: Heather Kotula
Public Relations: Open
Student Outreach: Miraida Morales
Web and Connect: Patricia M. D’Cruz

Past Chairs
Margie Hlava (2009-2010)
Hannah Rubin (2011)
Barbara Holder (2012)
Janice Keeler (2013)
Kathleen McElhinney (2014)
Wendi Pohs (2015)
Paula McCoy (2016)

Contact a member of the board:

* indicates required field

Follow us

  • RSS Feed
  • RSS Feed
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr

Thanks to our Platinum Partners

Access Innovations logo

Expert Systems logo

Synaptica logo

Join us on Twitter



Archived posts